Transcription Vidéo

Des traducteurs natifs et qualifiés qui garantissent une transcription vidéo de qualité

Devis Immédiat
Decoration circle 1 Decoration circle 2 Decoration circle 3 Oval Group 1 Oval Group 2 Oval little Oval little

Qu'est-ce qu'une transcription vidéo?

Une transcription vidéo n´est autre qu´une conversion d´un dialogue ou d´un discours dans une vidéo en texte. Si vous devez transférer le contenu d'un enregistrement vidéo en texte à une fin quelle qu'elle soit, la transcription est ce dont vous avez besoin.

Le service de transcription de qualité de BigTranslation pour les fichiers vidéo

Si vous avez un fichier vidéo à transcrire, le service de transcription de BigTranslation est rapide, abordable et de bonne qualité.

Quelle que soit la langue de votre fichier, nous pouvons effectuer une transcription du dialogue afin que vous puissiez utiliser le contenu en fonction de vos besoins.

Comment réalise-t-on une transcription une vidéo?

Nous créons une version texte de tous les mots prononcés dans la vidéo. Un traducteur professionnel réalisera la transcription en regardant et en écoutant attentivement votre vidéo plusieurs fois et passera le discours en texte écrit.

Transcription vidéo et traduction

Une fois la transcription effectuée, nous vous enverrons un fichier contenant les traductions de la transcription, afin que votre entreprise puisse utiliser tous les outils dont elle dispose quel que soit le marché de destination.

Pourquoi aurais-je besoin d'une transcription vidéo?

Transcription et sous-titres

La création de sous-titres est l´une des raisons principales pour laquelle on peut avoir besoin d´une transcription vidéo. Heureusement, BigTranslation propose également ce service. Nous offrons un processus complet: réalisation de la transcription, traduction de la transcription, adaptation de cette traduction, création de sous-titres et inscrustation de ceux-ci dans votre vidéo. L'ensemble de ces services est rapide, facile et de bonne qualité.

Pour obtenir des informations sur les tarifs de transcription, veuillez contacter notre Département commercial qui pourra vous proposer un devis sur mesure pour votre projet.

Do you have a project?

Request your free instant quote without obligation.

Request quote
Newsletter
Obtenez un devis Chariot Mon compte

Video transcription

Qualified and native translators who guarantee high-quality video transcription

Instant Quote & Order
Decoration circle 1 Decoration circle 2 Decoration circle 3 Oval Group 1 Oval Group 2 Oval little Oval little

What is video transcription?

Video transcription is essentially a service which converts video dialogue or speech to text. If you need to transfer the content of a recorded video to text for any given purpose, transcription is what you need.

BigTranslation’s high-quality transcription service for video files

If you have a video file that you need transcribing, BigTranslation’s transcription service is fast, affordable and guarantees you the very highest quality.

Whatever language your file comes in, we are able to produce a written transcript of the dialogue so that you can use the content in any way that your business requires.

How is video transcription done?

We create a text version of all the words spoken in your video. Your video transcript will be carefully created by a professional translator watching the video in their native language and reproducing an accurate text version of the dialogue. The translator does this by carefully watching and listening to your video multiple times and recording all of the spoken dialogue in text format.

Video transcription and translation

Once we have produced your transcript, we are able to send you this file along with any translations of the transcript, so that your business can utilise all the tools at its disposal in any target market globally.

Why might I need video transcription?

Transcription and subtitles

One of the most common reasons for needing a transcript of a video is for the subsequent creation of subtitles. Luckily, BigTranslation has got that covered too. We offer a complete process from the production of the transcript, the translation of the transcript, the adaption of this translation into subtitles and even the embedding of the subtitles into your video file. The complete package – quick, easy and to the very highest quality.

For transcription pricing information, please contact our Sales Department who will be able to provide you with a tailored quote for your project.

Do you have a project?

Request your free instant quote without obligation.

Request quote
Newsletter
Get a Quote Cart My account